Fabrication Media

From P2P Foundation
Jump to: navigation, search


Directory

Copied from the FabWiki which will probably keep a more updated version:

  1. 3ders.org http://www.3ders.org/
  2. Antitronics http://www.antitronics.com/
  3. Automating Innovation http://automatinginvention.com/
  4. Beyond the Beyond http://www.wired.com/beyond_the_beyond/
  5. Bre Pettis http://brepettis.com/blog/
  6. CAD Insider http://cadinsider.typepad.com
  7. Communitize http://favelafabric.com/communitize/
  8. Core 77 http://www.core77.com/blog/
  9. Crunch Base http://www.crunchbase.com/
  10. Curious Inventor http://www.curiousinventor.com/
  11. DailyDIY.com http://dailydiy.com/
  12. Deelip: Views on CAD http://www.deelip.com
  13. Design Reform http://designreform.net/
  14. Designers Accord http://www.designersaccord.org/
  15. Desktop Engineering http://www.deskeng.com/
  16. Develop 3D http://www.develop3d.com/
  17. Evil Mad Scientist http://evilmadscientist.com/
  18. Fabbaloo http://www.fabbaloo.com/
  19. Fabjectory http://www.fabjectory.com/
  20. Flexistuff http://blogs.oneofakindpublishing.com/
  21. Fluid Forms http://www.fluid-forms.com/blog
  22. Future Perfect - Jan Chipchase http://www.janchipchase.com/
  23. Futurismic http://futurismic.com/
  24. Genomicon http://www.genomicon.com/
  25. Guilherme Martins http://lab.guilhermemartins.net/
  26. Hack A Day http://hackaday.com/
  27. HackedGadgets.com http://hackedgadgets.com
  28. HackerBotLabs.com/ http://www.hackerbotlabs.com/
  29. HacknMod http://hacknmod.com/
  30. HacksZine http://hackszine.com/
  31. Handmade Nation http://indiecraftdocumentary.blogspot.com/
  32. Hiperia 3D http://news.hiperia3d.com/
  33. Homemade 3D Printer http://homemade3dprinter.blogspot.com/
  34. Humblefacture http://www.humblefacture.com/
  35. HydraRaptor http://hydraraptor.blogspot.com/
  36. IDEO Labs http://labs.ideo.com/
  37. Institute for the Future http://www.iftf.org/
  38. Instructables http://instructables.com
  39. InventGeek.com http://inventgeek.com
  40. InventorSpot.com http://inventorspot.com
  41. Kaiser 3D http://www.kaiser3d.com/
  42. KK Lifestream http://www.kk.org/kk/
  43. KurzweilAI.net http://www.kurzweilai.net/
  44. Let's Make Robots! http://letsmakerobots.com/
  45. Low-Volume Manf. Asso. http://l-vma.org/
  46. LumenLab http://lumenlab.com/brainchild/
  47. MadeForOne http://www.madeforone.com/Articles/
  48. Madox.net http://www.madox.net/blog/
  49. MAKE Magazine http://makezine.com
  50. Mass Cust. & Open Inno. http://mass-customization.blogs.com
  51. O'Reilly Radar http://radar.oreilly.com/
  52. oDesign http://www.odesigncommunity.com/modules/wordpress/
  53. Open P2P http://openp2p.com/
  54. Open the Future http://openthefuture.com/
  55. Open3DP http://open3dp.me.washington.edu/
  56. Ponoko http://blog.ponoko.com/
  57. Product Design Hub http://productdesignhub.com/
  58. Prototype Zone http://www.prototypezone.com/blog
  59. Rapid Prototyping Journal http://www.emeraldinsight.com/info/RSSFeeds/InsightFeeds/rpj_rss.xml
  60. reBang http://blog.rebang.com/
  61. Replicator http://replicatorinc.com/blog
  62. Shapeways http://www.shapeways.com/blog/
  63. SolidSmack http://www.solidsmack.com/
  64. Studio Ludens http://blog.studioludens.com
  65. TechDirt http://techdirt.com/
  66. TechMeme http://techmeme.com/
  67. Technoprobing http://technoprobe.blogspot.com/
  68. The Future Of Things http://thefutureofthings.com/
  69. thefabricator.com http://thefabricatior.com
  70. Thingiverse http://thingiverse.com/
  71. ThinkGeek http://www.thinkgeek.com/blog/
  72. Tinker It http://tinker.it/now
  73. We Don't Do Retro http://no-retro.com/home/
  74. WeAreHeavyDuty http://www.weareheavyduty.com
  75. Wohlers Talk http://wohlersassociates.com/blog/
  76. World CAD Access http://worldcadaccess.typepad.com/


More Information