Difference between revisions of "User:ChristopherAquilino"

From P2P Foundation
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(→‎Bio: Note: Haven't had good computer access for the past few months.)
Line 54: Line 54:
[[Category:P2P Foundation Wiki Contributors]]
[[Category:P2P Foundation Wiki Contributors]]
[[Category:P2P by Geographic Region]]
[[Category:P2P by Geographic Region]]
[[Category:North America]]
[[Category:North America]]

Revision as of 21:29, 6 January 2016


===Note=== Haven't had good computer access for the past few months. Gotta fix that. Too annoying to edit on mobile. :)


  • I'm Christopher Aquilino.
  • I'm 25.
  • Town: Peekskill (Westchester), NY. Near NYC. United States Multiple Phyles
  • Work: Autodidact (self-taught), volunteering.
  • Background: Mixed (Puerto Rican/Italian). My Nation-State Based Identity.
  • Mission: To develop myself, help my community and change the world.
  • Skills: Developing ideas, insights and sharing them. I do that through writing and speaking in different mediums.
  • Comment published in "Rolling Stone" Letter to the Editor in issue 1165; on Amma and new age culty groups

Individual Interests

I intend to write, speak and consult/coach (or the like). I want to help people find stuff they'd like to do with their life. And get people to a point in their personal development where they can contribute to the world.

Individual Projects

Right now, as an autodidact, I have to use alternative means of getting recognition of my competencies. But I want to help build an open/p2p means of doing that. I'm currently doing it through contributing to this wiki. And eventually, I do a federated wiki or blog, and build my rep in other communities that value my competencies.

Local Projects

I particularly focus on helping people of color, the working poor and low-middle class backgrounds; my own background. My hometown is diverse--economically and racially, in particular. I want to ensure p2p developments equally spread to these groups. We're working on a community garden, we have a food coop in the area and eventually we'll do garden/land sharing.

With the alternative health practitioners in the surrounding areas, I intend to help expand that to a more integrated health-care system. And I'm putting together a WiFi network, for p2p telephony and internet among other things.

Online Projects/Interests

Creating a P2P wiki, open/p2p guitar manufacturing, and open/p2p credentialing (for already acquired knowledge).

Some Pages I've Work On

To Create (Might Be Sections of Other Pages):

  • [[P2P Death Care]
  • [[P2P Audio Wiki]
  • [[Federated Credentialing]
  • [[Federated Lobbying] Federated Funding

External Links/Profile(s)


team gs 3 se atyahoo.com (@ plus no spaces)