Natural Commons in European Countries

From P2P Foundation
Jump to: navigation, search

= "a collaborative contact database on who's representing/supporting communities governing "natural" commons in European countries".

URL = https://ethercalc.org/european_territorial_commons-contact_list_per_country


Directory

Compiled via [1] :

  1. Plattform AGRAR http://www.plattform-agrar.at/
  2. Gemene en Loweiden https://bruggein100objecten.wordpress.com/2016/08/05/de-gemene-en-loweiden/ https://nl.wikipedia.org/wiki/Gemene_en_Loweiden Antoine
  3. Verein zur Osingdokumentation http://www.osingverein.de/
  4. National Association of Private Forest Owners of Kosova htpp://www.akppp.net Bashkim; Sebiha
  5. Non-Governmental Organisation BIOS http://bios.ong.md/ Valentin
  6. Norsk Allmenningsforbund http://www.nalf.no/
  7. Finnmarkkuopmodat (Sami) http://www.fefo.no/
  8. WSPÓLNOTY LEŚNO-GRUNTOWEJ W SIEWIERZU http://www.wspolnotagruntowa-siewierz.pl/
  9. Wspólnoty Gruntowe http://www.wspolnotygruntowe.pl/
  10. Federação Nacional dos Baldios (BALADI) http://www.baladi.pt/sitio/
  11. Secretariado dos Baldios de Trás-os-Montes e Alto Douro - SBTMAD http://www.sbtmad.pt/site/
  12. ACEB - Associação para a Cooperação Entre Baldios
  13. BALFLORA - Secretariado dos Baldios do Distrito de Viseu
  14. BALDIVEIRO - Secretariado dos Baldios dos Distrito de Aveiro
  15. Romanian Forest Commons Project http://romaniacommons.wixsite.com/project Monica
  16. Iniciativa Comunales www.icomunales.org<www.icomunales.org> Sergio
  17. Comunidade do Monte Veciñal en Man Común de Froxán Joám
  18. Swedish Commission on Collectively-Owned Forest Lands forestry.oxfordjournals.org/content/72/1/11.full.pdf
  19. Oberallmeindkorporation Schwyz (OAK) http://www.oak-schwyz.ch/
  20. Allmendkorporation Reiti, Horgen
  21. Foundation for Common Land http://www.foundationforcommonland.org.uk/
  22. Community Chartering Network http://www.communitychartering.org/ Isabel
  23. Bioregional Learning Centre https://bioregion.org.uk/ Isabel
  24. Castlemorton Commons http://castlemorton.malvernhills.org.uk/pages/index.php
  25. Chilterns Commons Project http://www.chilternsaonb.org/commons.html
  26. Cleeve Common http://www.cleevecommon.org.uk/
  27. Dartmoor Commoners Council http://www.dartmoorcommonerscouncil.org.uk/
  28. Epsom Common Association http://www.epsomcommon.org.uk/
  29. Federation of Cumbria Commoners http://www.cumbriacommoners.org.uk/
  30. Federation of Yorkshire Commoners and Moorland Graziers
  31. Highleadon Green Association http://www.highleadongreen.btck.co.uk/
  32. Malvern Hills Conservators http://www.malvernhills.org.uk/
  33. Nettlebed and District Commons http://www.nettlebed-commons.org/
  34. New Forest Commoners Defence Association http://www.nfcda.com/
  35. South West Uplands Federation
  36. Sudbury Common Lands Charity http://www.sudburycommonlandscharity.org/
  37. The Exmoor Society http://www.exmoorsociety.com/
  38. The Freemen of Newcastle uopn Tyne http://www.freemenofnewcastle.org/
  39. Tunbridge Wells Commons Conservators http://www.twcommons.org/
  40. Verderers of the Forest of Dean http://www.deanverderers.org.uk/home-page.html
  41. Verderers of the New Forest http://www.verderers.org.uk/
  42. Wolvercote Commoners' Committee http://www.wolvercotecommoners.co.uk/
  43. Association of Commons Registration Authorities http://www.acraew.org.uk/
  44. Community Land Scotland http://www.communitylandscotland.org.uk Peter